Best Friend - Hillsong

Tuesday, January 13, 2009 ·

1. My Best Friend
2. Stronger Than
3. Saving Grace
4. Forever
5. God of All Creation
6. I Live For You
7. Jesus Generation
8. I Will Sing
9. Jesus Lover of My Soul
10. The Reason I Live
Download Here

Shout To The Lord 2000 - Hillsong

Monday, January 5, 2009 ·

1. Can't Stop Talking
2. Friends In High Places
3. God Is In The House
4. All Things Are Possible
5. Jesus Is Alive
6. Breathe On Me
7. My Heart Will Trust
8. The Potter's Hand
9. Love You So Much
10.That's What We Came Here For
11.My Redeemer Lives
12.God Is Good
13.Shout To The Lord
14.Glory To The King
15.Eagle's Wings
16.Hear Our Praises
Download All

For All You've Done - Hillsong


1. For All You've Done
2. One Way
3. Evermore
4. With All I Am
5. Sing (Your Love)
6. Hallelujah
7. You Are Worthy
8. Home
9. Forever And A Day
10.Jesus The Same
11.I Will Love
12.Take All Of Me
13.More Than Life
14.Glorify Your Name
15.To You Alone

Download All

Mighty To Save - Hillsong


1. Take It All
2. The Freedom We Know
3. For Who You Are
4. You Alone Are God
5. At The Cross
6. From The Inside Out
7. Found
8. More To See
9. Adonai
10. I Believe
11. Oceans Will Part
12. None But Jesus
13. Higher
14. Mighty To Save

Download All

Saviour King - Hillsong


1. I'm Not Ashamed
2. Break Free
3. In Your Freedom
4. You Are My Strength
5. Lord Of Lord
6. One Thing
7. To Know Your Name
8. God Of Ages
9. In The Mystery
10. You Saw Me
11. Hosanna
12. Here In My Life
13. You Are Faithful
14. Saviour King

Download All

This is Our God - Hillsong


1. Your Name High
2. Run
3. Desert Song
4. This is our God
5. He is Lord
6. High and Lifted Up
7. Stronger
8. Healer
9. You are here (the same power)
10.You deserve
11.Across the earth
12.Where we belong
13.Sing to the Lord
14.You'll come
15.Turn your eyes upon Jesus
16.With everything
Download All

Ultimate - Hillsong

Saturday, January 3, 2009 ·

This album is a compilation of songs from previous Hillsong Music albums, including the live praise and worship albums, Hillsong United series, Hillsong London album Shout God's Fame and Shout to the Lord from Darlene Zschech's solo album, Kiss of Heaven. Several of the songs have been edited to make the tracks shorter than the original in order to fit them on the disc.

One Way
My Redeemer Lives
Made Me Glad [video]
The Potter Hand
Shout Your Fame
Better Than Life

Special Music Gift

ShoutMix chat widget